Publié Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:04:23 GMT par Steve Shriver
What happens if a document is checked out but the user who checked it out is no longer available? Can the system or organization administrator check that document back in?

Clues for the clueless appreciated,
Publié Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:55:02 GMT par Craig Heintz
I know in v7.1 you can "Undo Check Out" if you log in as the Organization Admin.
All other users will get a red error showing who checked it out but the Org Admin it will just Undo the check out. 

You must be signed in to post in this forum.