The checkboxes on the login screen only apply to the current session of ImageIt. If ImageIt is closed (in the tray), those settings will be cleared.
If you would like the user to automatically be logged in via NT Auth or their user credentials hard coded, you will have to adjust the ImageIt profile that they're using.
Software Support Manager
Support Team Fortis – Americas