Posted Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:57:51 GMT by Richard Nunez
Has anyone found a way to kick disabled or deleted user out of DocuWare webclient 'Immediately'?  I've noticed that after we disable/delete a user, they are still able to navigate, search, and access documents until they close browser or logs off.  I thought this might be tied to “Life time for ticket” setting, but that has no affect.  My testing was done in v 6.12 and 7.

In today's world of remote access and cloud, this is a big security concern.
Posted Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:58:51 GMT by Matthias Wieland
Dear Richard Nunez! It looks like the Community cannot answer your question. Thats why we have opened a Support Request with the Number SR-74102-S3P3X for you. A Software Support Specialist will contact you directly to follow up. We will update this thread with the solution as soon as we have solved the Support Request. With Best Regards, DocuWare Support Team

You must be signed in to post in this forum.