I have hotfixes installed to 2/08/2018. I will install the latest Hotfixes. If I delete and recreate the users using the same username will the settings be reset? I only have 3 users at this point and that may be easier than opening a tecket to fix the problem.
Under user settings there is an option to Open Docuware Viewer in a new window. When that option is selected and the user logs in they get a blank page. Is there a way to change windows or default the user settings back?