Is the SQL user that you have to create prior to installation only used during installation of DW? Can it be disabled after installation is finished?
That user is used by DocuWare to access the database. If you delete that user from your database then DocuWare will stop dead.
Phil RobsonSenior Director Support Americas
You must be signed in to post in this forum.