投稿済み Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:53:56 GMT 、投稿者 Jason .

We use Windows authentication.  We do not want our users prompted to complete their profile.  You should be able to disable this feature.  You should also be able to diable the tutorial prompt.  With such a configurable appllication the inability to do this seems strange.

投稿済み Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:34:09 GMT 、投稿者 Christopher Ure Software Support Analyst

Keenan,

The tutorial can be disabled by unchecking the "Show this tutorial again" checkbox at the bottom-left of the dialog. If you'd like to have the ability to disable it completely as well as the ability to disable the "Complete your Profile" prompt, please submit a feature request at http://docuware.uservoice.com

Christopher Ure

Software Support Specialist

Support Team GREEN - Americas

フォーラムに投稿するためにはログインが必要です。