Veröffentlicht Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:51:39 GMT von Steve Shriver Application Specialist
In the email that went out from DW recently, we were notified that browsers that may be out of date and don't support the new TLS update will have difficulty accessing cloud systems. In order to test current browsers this was added...
 

To prepare the change to TLS 1.2 we will deactivate the outdated TLS versions for a few hours on January 21st, 2020. This will enable you to check whether all DocuWare Cloud Clients have been converted correctly.”

Does anyone know when exactly these few hours will be? I have a customer that needs to test many users and in many parts of the US and some in EU.

Thanks,

Veröffentlicht Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:19:28 GMT von Bernd Breitenstein Director Support Team GREEN EMEA
Hi Steve!

As announced we will deactivate TLS 1.0 & 1.1 temporarily on January 21st, 2020. Below you will find a more precise information about when exactly:

EMEA
9am - 2pm CET (8am – 1pm UTC)

Americas
8am – 1pm PST (4pm – 9pm UTC / 5pm - 10pm CET)

Bernd Breitenstein
Director Support Team Orange EMEA

Sie müssen angemeldet sein um Beiträge in den Foren zu erstellen.