In version 7.2, is it necessary to do anything after a change in the full text options in a file cabinet?
For example, a file cabinet was created and documents stored but the full text option was not checked until some time later.
Or, a file cabinet had full text checked but the server connection was changed in the admin tool and the file cabinet had to have the full text re-deployed.
In the version 5 and 6 series it was necessary to initiate a refresh.
It appears in v7 it is simply a matter of waiting for the full text server to catch up as full text results are not available in the client immediately after such a change.
Have I got this right?