In the dialog list, you delete a dialog in the same way as you add a new one. Click the + sign at the bottom of the list to add, and the minus sign to delete. The dialog to be deleted must be high-lighted in the list.
Note that you cannot delete the default dialogs - Owner, Edit, Read, Delete.
Senior Director Support Americas