Synchronization does not copy all documents to target. You have ran a synchronization previously and have deleted documents from the target file cabinet.
When you deleted the sync'd documents, the database entry of these documents are moved to the FileCabinetName_DEL table. This prevents these particular documents from processing again.
We would need to delete all entries from the FileCabinetName_DEL table, then run the synchronization job and all documents will successfully copy over to the target cabinet.
KBA applicable for On-premise Organizations ONLY.
Este artículo es válido para las versiones de DocuWare: 7 7.1 7.2 7.3 7.4 7.5 7.6 | Synchronization does not copy all documents to target file cabinet