Publicado Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:49:31 GMT por Kjetil Kulterud

Is the SQL user that you have to create prior to installation only used during installation of DW? Can it be disabled after installation is finished?

Publicado Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:23:40 GMT por Phil Robson

That user is used by DocuWare to access the database. If you delete that user from your database then DocuWare will stop dead.
 

 

Phil Robson
Senior Director Support Americas

Publicado Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:48:15 GMT por Kjetil Kulterud

Ok, 

Thanks :-)

You must be signed in to post in this forum.