Veröffentlicht Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:04:23 GMT von Steve Shriver Application Specialist
What happens if a document is checked out but the user who checked it out is no longer available? Can the system or organization administrator check that document back in?

Clues for the clueless appreciated,
Veröffentlicht Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:55:02 GMT von Craig Heintz GSME
I know in v7.1 you can "Undo Check Out" if you log in as the Organization Admin.
All other users will get a red error showing who checked it out but the Org Admin it will just Undo the check out. 

Sie müssen angemeldet sein um Beiträge in den Foren zu erstellen.